1 hour class mode

Home Forums Critique 1 hour class mode

This topic contains 7 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Nandopaath 1 year ago.

• Subscribe Favorite

I did 1 hr class mode and i wish to make it better, and i hope to get a critique or feedback about make it better. I appreciate any critique and feedback so much.

Thanks in advance guys

https://imgur.com/a/2L9Wxwf

• Nandopaath edited this post on March 5, 2022 8:04pm. Reason: im kinda new to update image so i think i make any mistake... sorry
    • Nandopaath edited this post on March 5, 2022 8:05pm.
    Students get 33% off full memberships to Line of Action

Support us to remove this

Good morning, nandopaath, it's me, Polyvios, and I'm a student animator and cartoonist. Doing great, how are you? Say, I love so much on how much a light touch you've got going for your 30 second and 1 minute poses. Greater job on those. And as for the longer poses from 5-30 minutes, I say way to go on your forms and proportions and angles.

In the meantime, here's one smaller, littler suggestion. I love so much action and animation you've got going in your shorter warm-ups, but some of the shapes and lines in your more longer attitudes look or seem a bit too conservative to me. Would you kindly accentuate your hips and pelvises in your three drawn nudes, in 5 minutes in each pose? And as for your quick animation figures, please liven and animate your sketches with 14 minutes of 2 minute rough attitudes?? As a result, your gestures in your hips and pelvises will become more bolder and direct; and your lines of action and rhythm will become more gutsier than you've drawn them for the very first time. For more info on gesture drawing, I'd highly recommend the Youtube videos on quick sketching by Drawn Animator, Tonika Pantoja, and many, many more.

My hat's off to you, and happy sketching.

Thank you Polyvios Animations for the advice, i will try to do it right away, hope you the in the great condition always.